Undergraduate degree programs

Kyoto University has 10 Faculties, all offering undergraduate degrees. The total enrollment as of May 2017 included 229 international students.

In their first academic year, students take University-wide liberal arts and science courses covering common subjects, some taught in English. Subsequently or concurrently, they also begin to study subjects from their chosen fields.

Visit Faculty websites for more details.